Office Bearers


President:
Sue Campbell
[president@wandandian.org.au]

 

Vice President:
Ross Earby

[vice_president@wandandian.org.au]

 

Secretary:
Vacant
[secretary@wandandian.org.au]

 

Treasurer:
Richard Eggins
[treasurer@wandandian.org.au]

 

Hall Booking Officer
Anne Simpson
[bookings@wandandian.org.au]

 

Public Officer:
Anne Simpson
[public_officer@wandandian.org.au]

 

Webmaster:
Anne Simpson
[webmaster@wandandian.org.au]