Office Bearers


Print Friendly, PDF & Email

President:
Sue Campbell
[president@wandandian.org.au]

Vice President:
Ross Earby

Secretary:
Arleen Whipp
[secretary@wandandian.org.au]

Treasurer:
Jocelyn Fox
[treasurer@wandandian.org.au]

Hall Booking Officer
Anne Simpson
[bookings@wandandian.org.au]

Public Officer:
[public_officer@wandandian.org.au]

Webmaster:
Anne Simpson
[webmaster@wandandian.org.au]